/ / levitra online / generic kamagra / kamagra oral jelly / buy cialis / cialis coupon / viagra side effects

Board of Directors

Randall Kelly, National Foundation for Affordable Housing Solutions, Inc.

1st Vice President
Ann Fedorchak, National Cooperative Bank

2nd Vice President
Christine Hobbs

Christine Brosonski, Nixon Peabody LLP

James Hauer, III, KPMG LLP


Zelina Aziz, Sarah’s Circle Resident

Jeff Blackwell, Victory Housing, Inc.

PJ DeAntona, WC Smith

Ginny Gibson, Real Change Consulting LLC

James Graham, Fannie Mae

Kiesha SameeUd-Deen, Department of State

Alisha Sanders, LeadingAge

Tshaye Taylor, Sarah’s Circle Resident

Alex Viorst, Prudential Mortgage Capital Company

Contact Us

Jessica Petro
Executive Director
[email protected]
202.332.1400 ext. 11

Molly Graham
Resident Life Coordinator
[email protected]
202.332.1400 ext. 12